Academic Staff of Centre of Foundation Studies

Contact Info Email Phone
Dr. Khalifa Al Khamisi Director, Center of Foundation Studies
khalifa.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Halima Saif Al Badi Coordinator
halima.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Roudha Said Sulaiyam Al Kalbani Faculty, English Instructor
roudha@uob.edu.om
25648313
Joanne Louise James Faculty, English Instructor
joanne@uob.edu.om
25648313
Mohammed Juma Suliman Al Shibli Faculty, GUR Instructor
Mohammed.j@uob.edu.om
25648313
Zulfiqar Ali Khan Faculty, Math Instructor
zulfiqar.k@uob.edu.om
25648313
Khalid Usman Faculty, IT Instructor
khalid.u@uob.edu.om
25648313
Fatema Said Abdallah Al Ghaithi Faculty, IT Instructor
fatma.g@uob.edu.om
25648313
Shahjahan Bhatt Faculty, English Instructor
shahjahan.b@uob.edu.om
25648313
Saif El Deen El Hassan Faculty, Math Instructor
saif.e@uob.edu.om
25648313
Elnour Abdalla Ahmed Kadafour Faculty, IT Instructor
elnour.k@uob.edu.om
25648313
Kashif Ali Sabiri Faculty, English Instructor
kashif.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Mohammed Abdallah Ahmed Abdallah Faculty, Math Instructor
mohammed.aa@uob.edu.om
25648313
Mubashir Hussain Mohammed Faculty, ESP Instructor
mubashir.h@uob.edu.om
25648313
Abubakr Abdalgaidir Mohammed Faculty, English Instructor
abubakr@uob.edu.om
25648313
Salvador O. Tusi Jr. Faculty, English Instructor
salvador.t@uob.edu.om
25648313
Nasser Bakhshayesh Faculty, ESP Instructor
nasser@uob.edu.om
25648313
Sheikha Ali Murad Al Balushi Faculty, English Instructor
sheikha.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Aisha Abdulaziz Mohammed Al Marbuii Faculty, English Instructor
aisha.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Karen Ann Hanns Faculty, ESP Instructor
karen.h@uob.edu.om
25648313
Sulaiman Said Habib Al Kiyumi Faculty, GUR Instructor
sulaiman.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Sabra Muradjan Al Balushi Faculty, English Instructor
sabra.b@uob.edu.om
25648313
Shamma Salim Ali Albadi Faculty, English Instructor
shama.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Nada Ali Masoud Al Zidi Faculty, English Instructor
nada.z@uob.edu.om
25648313
Safia Milad Ganaw Faculty, English Instructor
safia.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Yousuf Ali Gharib Al Fazari Faculty, English Instructor
yousuf.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Maryam Ali Mohammed Al Fazari Faculty, ESP Instructor
maryam.fazari@uob.edu.om
25648313
Sadia Abubakar Idris Masoud Faculty, English Instructor
sadia.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Mudhar Mustafa Al Najjar Faculty, IT Instructor
mudhar.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Yogesh Kumar Sinha Faculty, English Instructor
yogesh@uob.edu.om
25648313
Adnan Mohammed Batainah Faculty, English Instructor
adnan.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Asma Hamyer Ali Al Azzani Faculty, English Instructor
asma.h@uob.edu.om
25648313
Laila Suwaid Said Al Abri Faculty, Math Instructor
laila@uob.edu.om
25648313

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline